Bharatmani Paudel Wins Comedy Champion Season 2 [2078/2021]

Comedy Champion Season 2 Winner of Nepal is Bharatmani Paudel from the Taplejung district. He is the grand-winner and title winner of the Nepali Comedy show called “Comedy Champion”.

On this auspicious occasion both amazing symbols of Nepali comedy, Madan Krishna Shrestha and Hari Bansa Acharya handed over the monetary reward and key to Bharatmani Paudel.

Reward Received by Bharatmani Paudel

He received a 25 Lakh Cash reward with a new Datsun Redi Go car as a gift from the show. The best other two competitors were Bikkey Agrawal and Santosh Thapa.

winner of Nepali comedy show comedy champion season 2.

Comedy Champion Winning Moment:

Santosh Panta, Manoj Gajurel, and Pradeep Bhattarai were present as the jury members. Reema Bishwokarma and Bishnu Prasad Gaudel (Mexam) were the hosts and co-host respectively.

The female jury member Richa Sharma was absent from the finale due to her child care and she had announced on the former episode about it. She would enjoy the live stream and miss the stage so much. He has given birth to a new baby.

Comedy Champion Nepal Contestants:

Comedy Champion

  1. Bkey Agarwal
  2. Puspa Raj Ojha
  3. Akjal Pujari
  4. Pawan Bhattarai
  5. Shreya Subedi
  6. Hikmat Mahara
  7. Sudarshan Bhai Subedi
  8. Alish Bhattarai
  9. Bharat Mani Poudel
  10. Sushant Bashyal
  11. Bidur Khanal
  12. Kailash Karki
  13. Prabhat Lama
  14. Sundar Khanal
  15. Ashish Neupane
  16. Bikash Aryal
  17. Darpan Sharma
  18. Birendra Khadka
  19. Sweta Chaulagain
  20. Sanjay Bhattarai
  21. Santosh Thapa
  22. Rabin Mussashang
  23. Sujan Dahal
  24. Mohan Raj Chhetri

Comedy Champion Nepal Team:

Comedy Champion Nepal’s Team is formed of directors, executive directors and jury members. The directors of the Comedy Champion are Keki Adhikari and Bishal Bhandari.

Reema Bishowkarma is an executive director of Comedy Champion Nepal. She is also a host of the show. She has a co-host partner. Mexam Gaudel is the co-host partner of the show.


  • Keki Adhikari
  • Bishal Bhandari

Executive Director

  • Reema Bishowkarma

Jury Members (Judges)

  • Santosh Panta
  • Manoj Gajurel
  • Pradeep Bhattarai
  • Richa Sharma


  • Reema Bishwokarma
  • Bishnu Prasad Gaudel (Mexam)

First and Second Runner Up:

Bikki Agrawal and Santosh Thapa are two other contestants of Comedy Champion Nepal. They are the first and second runner ups of the comedy champion show.

  1. Bikki Agrawal (First Runner Up)
  2. Santosh Thapa (Second Runner Up)

From the finale of the show, Bikki Agrawal was prized as the first runner up of the show. He was rewarded by the TVS Apache Motorcycle. While Santosh Thapa was rewarded for the second runner up with the Scooty of NTRQ.

Cash Prize – Rs 25,00,000

Car Prize: Datsun Redi Go 

Tour: World Tour Gift Voucher  (for all three contestants)

Ashok Nath
Ashok Nath
Ashok Nath is a content creator in He likes to write tips and tutorials on different kinds of difficulties that people face day to day life.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles