Toshima leads by 400 votes, more than twice that of Pampha Bhusal In Lalitpur 3.

Toshima Karki of the Rashtriya Swatantra Party has taken the lead in Lalitpur Region No. 3. She has also widened the lead. Earlier, Amrit Khadka of CPN-UML was leading in this field, but now he is behind.

toshima karki election updates

Toshima got 2415 votes while Khadka got 2039 votes. Pampa Bhusal of the CPN-Maoist Center is at the third number here. She has got 1250 votes so far.

In Dadeldhura, Deuba lead remains, and Sagar Dhakal is behind by almost two-fold.

Table of Contents

Toshima Karki Election Updates:

Candidate’s Name Votes
Toshima Karki 2415
Amrit Khadka 203
Pampha Bhusal 1250

See Also: Who is Toshima Karki? Read her biography here.

Puskar Nath
Puskar Nath
Puskar Nath is a content creator at He likes to write tips and tutorials on different topics of which he has fluent knowledge. He likes to share knowledge through his articles.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles